In 2018/2019 the second board fought hard to make ESN Nijmegen a big player With amazing events and super-dooper-cool PR stuff they made ESN Nijmegen grow to over 500 local members.
They also fought hard for an office, laying the cornerstone for what we are now.

From left to right:

Alara Er - Integration Manager

Hieke Zoon - HR Manager

Gina Advena - Secretary

Katrien Hesen - President

Diana Paola López Espinosa - Treasurer

Sean Eoghan McLaughlin - Partnership Manager

Eva Hardege - External Relations Manager

Liz Abzach - PR Manager



The story of ESN Nijmegen (until 2019 ISN Nijmegen) began with seven amazing founding mothers. They fought tooth and nail to get where we are today. They created a diverse international board that represents nearly every continent!

Founding members:

From left to right:

Denise Woudsma - Partnership Manager

Geraldine Escobar - PR Manager

Tsveta Milanova - Event Manager 

Renate Adriaansens - Secretary

Lisette te Hennepe - President

Annika Schiefner - Integration Manager

Stephanie Buah - Treasurer